Westview Elementary

Home of the Whales

 
 3rd
Meet the Third Grade Teams:
 
* Stephanie Dickerson- ELA- Dickerso@bcsdschools.net
* Brandy Spaulding- Math/Science/Social Studies- SpauldingB@bcsdschools.net
 
* Jordan Hudson- ELA- HudsonJ@bcsdschools.net 
* Ashley Snider- Math/Science/ Social Studies- SniderA@bcsdschools.net
 
* Anita Iliff- Math/Science/ Social Studies- IliffA@bcsdcshools.net
* Kimberly Lucas- ELA-  LucasK@bcsdschools.net
 
*Alyssa Perillo- Math/Science/ Social Studies- PerilloA@bcsdschools.net
* Shana Taylor- ELA- TaylorShana@bcsdschools.net 
CLOSE