Cane Bay High

HOME OF THE COBRAS

The Cane Bay High Administrative Team

Janie Langley- Interim Principal

langleyj@bcsdschools.net 

Mr. Tim McDowell - Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

mcdowelt@bcsdschools.net

Mrs.Cynthia McBride - Assistant Principal

mcbridec@bcsdschools.net 

Mrs. Kelli Farless - Assistant Principal

farlessk@bcsdschools.net

Mr. Chris Buchholz - Assistant Principal

buchholzc@bcsdschools.net  

Ms. Tiffany Brown - Assistant Principal

browntiffany@bcsdschools.net 

Mr. Adrian Busch - Assistant Principal 
 
buscha@bcsdschools.net

Mrs. Angela Mills - Academy Coach and Resource Specialist

millsa@bcsdschools.net

Dr. Juann Edmondson - Guidance Director

edmondsonj@bcsdschools.net

CLOSE