Berkeley High

Home of the Stags

WELCOME TO THE BERKELEY HIGH SCHOOL WEBPAGE!

 
 

THE COUNSELORS ARE HERE TO HELP STUDENTS BE SUCCESSFUL BOTH IN HIGH SCHOOL AND BEYOND.  PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT YOUR CHILD'S COUNSELOR IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS.  WE HOPE TO SEE YOU AT YOUR CHILD'S IGP CONFERENCE (SENIORS AND JUNIORS IN THE FALL, SOPHOMORES AND FRESHMEN IN THE SPRING.)

 

Amelia Jones

Director

9th – 12th Last Names N-R, Star Academy students

Jonesam@bcsdschools.net

 

Detrya Youngblood

9th – 12th Last Names A – Den

YoungbloodD@bcsdschools.net

 

Rhonda Yonce

9th – 12th Last Names Des- J

YonceR@bcsdschools.net

 

Sharmaine Thomas

 9th – 12th Last Names K-M

ThomasSharmaine@bcsdschools.net

 

Hamadi Brown

9th - 12th Last Names S - Z

 

BrownH@bcsdschools.net

 

Samantha Mandrell

Secretary/Power School Data Clerk

MandrellS@bcsdschools.net

 

Heike Harvey

Registrar

Harveyh@bcsdschools.net

ASCA logo  

CLOSE