Stratford High

Home of the Knights

Annual Events 

Event Contact Email
Homecoming Donna Staller stallerd@bcsdschools.net
Miss Excalibur  Debra Maningding
Mr. & Miss Stratford Donna Staller stallerd@bcsdschools.net
Powder Puff Game Peter Heusinger heusingerp@bcsdschools.net
Junior/Senior Prom Courtney Simpson simpsonc@bcsdschools.net
Quest Competition Christine Phillips phillipsc@bcsdschools.net

 

Honor Societies 

Name    Sponsor Email
Art Honor Society
Megan Collier-Bansil

BansilM@bcsdschools.net
Beta Connie Moak moak@bcsdschools.net
National Honor Society Jonathan Edwards edwardsj@bcsdschools.net
National Technical Honor SocietyMichael Easoneasonm@bcsdschools.net
 

 

 

Clubs 

 Club Sponsor Email
 
Art Club

 
Megan Collier-Bansil


BansilM@bcsdschools.net
Computer Club Michael Eason

easonm@bcsdschools.net

Drama Club

 Elisabeth Horrell

horrelle@bcsdschools.net

Fishing Club

Francisco Rodriguez
Patrick King

rodriguez@bcsdschools.net
kingp@bcsdschools.net

Freshman Board

Hannah Bodony
 
Hockey ClubConnie McClanahan

mcclanah@bcsdschools.net

 

Jefferson Service ClubMichelle Gorrittigorrittim@bcsdschools.net
Junior Board

Elisabeth Horrell
Courtney Simpson

Renaissance

Margaret Ward
 
wardm@bcsdschools.net
Senior Board

Alexis Kingry
 
kingrya@bcsdschools.net
Sophomore Board

Kelly Blalock
 
 
Student Council

Donna Staller
 
stallerd@bcsdschools.net

 

Organizations

Organization Sponsor Email
Athletic Trainers Michael Ryan ryanm@bcsdschools.net
BandTodd Smith smitht@bcsdschools.net
Broadcasting Stella McCombs McCombsStella@bcsdschools.net
CheerleadingDebra Maninding
Dina Preston
Maningdingd@bcsdschools.net
Prestond@bcsdschools.net
DECA                     Brice Laughterlaughter@bcsdschools.net
Excalibur Yearbook Joseph Manchester Manchesterj@bcsdschools.net
FBLACarolyn VennerVennerc@bcsdschools.net
HOSAMelissa MurrayMurraym@bcsdschools.net
JROTCLTC Blanton
1SG Boydstun
CSM Simmons
blantons@bcsdschools.net
boydstun@bcsdschools.net
SimmonsRobby@bcsdschools.net
Oracle AcademyMichael EasonEasonm@bcsdschools.net

 

 

CLOSE