Stratford High

Home of the Knights

Mrs. Taylor    
Principal
Mrs. Heather Taylor
TaylorH@bcsdschools.net
843-820-4000 ext. 1030
 
Houston  
Assistant Principal
Dr. Monica Houston
HoustonM@bcsdschools.net
843-820-4000 ext. 1033
Davidson
Assistant Principal
Mr. Dan Davidson
Davidso@bcsdschools.net
843-820-40000 ext. 1037
 
 
schaffer
Assistant Principal 
Mrs. Jeannie Schaffer
Schaffer@bcsdschools.net
843-820-4000 ext. 1035
Wells
Assistant Principal
Mrs. Jayma Grove
WellsJ@bcsdschools.net
843-820-4000 ext. 1002
 
White  
Assistant Principal
Mr. Michael White
whitemichael@bcsdschools.net
843-820-4000 ext. 1012
 
Packett  
Academy Coach
Mr. Brion Packett II
packettb@bcsdschools.net
843-820-4000 ext. 1200
 
CLOSE